Call Center920033555
قياسEnglishMedia Center

 Media Center

News  

For the first time, ETEC Reveals The Level of Academic Achievement of General Education Students

During the press conference held on Monday, 21/10/2019, at the headquarters of the NCA in Riyadh, ETEC revealed the results of the national tests related to the performance of students in the 4th prim Details  

Dr. Zaman: In its endeavor towards intensifying the international presence of the Kingdom, ETEC seeks the memb

The Education and Training Evaluation Commission (ETEC) gave a presentation on tests and research activities related to education and its enhancement at the annual meeting of the General Assembly of t Details  

CBA Workshop at Qiyas

The ETEC, represented by NCA​, intends to conduct a workshop entitled “Curriculum-Based Assessment (CBA)” on Wednesday the 10th of Safar 1441H at NCA headquarters in Riyadh.The workshop, which is free Details  

GAT’s paper-format will be available to high school students in 132 locations

​The Education and Training Evaluation Commission (ETEC), represented by the National Center for Assessment (NCA), plans to start applying the first period of the "paper-format" of GAT Tests Details  

Videos

With hard work.. dreams come true

Photos

said about Qiyas

I would like to extend my sincere thanks and appreciation to HH the Amir and the Center's management for the development and performance of the Center to the global competition. I hope that there will be continuous cooperation between the Kingdom and the Arab Republic of Egypt in establishing a center for measurement and evaluation in Egypt.
With my heartfelt wishes for progress and progress


Dr.. Khaled Abdul Ghaffar
Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research
The Egyptian Arabic Republic


 

Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research of the Arab Republic of Egypt

Infographic 

Articles 

   23 صفر 1439

Article 1

  By :Mr/Writer
 

Article 2

 

Publications and releases  

share on

الرقم الموحد920033555
قياسالرئيسيةالمركز الإعلامي

 المركز الإعلامي

الأخبار  

لأول مرة ... هيئة تقويم التعليم والتدريب تكشف مستوى تحصيل طلاب التعليم العام

​كشفت هيئة تقويم التعليم والتدريب خلال المؤتمر الصحفي الذي عقد يوم الاثنين 1441/2/22هــ الموافق 21/10/2019م، في مقر المركز الوطني للقياس بالرياض، عن نتائج الاختبارات الوطنية المتعلقة بأداء الطلاب والط التفاصيل  

د. زمان: للمشاركة في تكثيف الحضور الدولي للمملكة .. هيئة التقويم تنضم إلى عضوية جمعية دولية

​قدمت هيئة تقويم التعليم والتدريب عرضًا عن الاختبارات والأنشطة البحثية المرتبطة بالتعليم وتجويده خلال انعقاد الاجتماع السنوي للجمعية العمومية للرابطة الدولية لتقويم التحصيل العلمي (‪IEA) في دورتها الس التفاصيل  

قياس يقيم ورشة عمل بعنوان "القياس القائم على المنهج"

​​​تعتزم هيئة تقويم التعليم والتدريب ممثلة بالمركز الوطني للقياس، يوم الأربعاء 10 صفر 1441هـ، إقامة ورشة عمل بعنوان "القياس القائم على المنهج"، وذلك بمقر المركز بالرياض.وتستهدف الورشة التي ت التفاصيل  

بدء تطبيق مقياس القدرات العامة "الورقي" على طلاب الثانوية العامة الجمعة القادم في 132 مقرًا

​​تعتزم هيئة تقويم التعليم والتدريب ممثلة بالمركز الوطني للقياس يوم الجمعة القادم 5 صفر 1441هـ، البدء بتطبيق الفترة الأولى " الورقي " من مقياس القدرات العامة على طلاب وطالبات المرحلة الثانوي التفاصيل  

المركز في عيون زائرية

أتقدم بكل الشكر والتقدير إلى سمو الأمير وإدارة المركز على ما شاهدته من تطوير وأداء برقي الى المنافسة العالمية وأتمنى أن يكون هناك تعاون مستمر بين المملكة وجمهورية مصر العربية في إنشاء مركز للقياس والتقويم في مصر بالتعاون بين الجانبين. 

مع خالص تمنياتي القلبية بدوام التقدم والرقي 


 


 

د. خالد عب​دالغفار           

وزير التعليم​ العالي والبحث العلمي 

جمهورية مصر العربية        





 

وزير التعليم العالي والبحث العلمي بجمهورية مصر العربية

انفوجرافيك 

المقالات 

   28 جمادى الأولى 1439

قياس الاستعداد الأسري

 

نشرات وإصدارات  

# الاسم التصنيف
كتيب اختبار القدرات العامةكتيب اختبار القدرات العامةالقدرات العامة
كتيب الاختبار التحصيلي - علميكتيب الاختبار التحصيلي - علميالتحصيل الدراسي
كتيب اختبار القدرات العامة للجامعيينكتيب اختبار القدرات العامة للجامعيينالدراسات العليا
الاختبارات اللغويةالاختبارات اللغويةالاختبارات اللغوية
شارك على